Welcome to CreativeThoughtBubble!

Hi everyone! I thought I’d use my first ever post to outline the point of my website. I always think its great to share ideas and thoughts on books you’ve read or even written. Perhaps you’ve found a great novel by an unknown author that you urgently need to share, or maybe you’ve written a short story, novella, or even a whole novel for which you want some advice?

Well this is the website for you! I shall be writing reviews on books that I’ve read, and I’d also love suggestions for me to read and review too as I simply love reading.

Enjoy!

Ro_lucy

Published by

rolucy

An aspiring cellist, I absolutely adore reading, and even if it means squeezing it into the cracks of my busy life I am still determined to read more! For me, a truly great novel isn't just flashy with a fast paced plot and glossy characters, it is good literature that traps you with every word and entices you to read on. I write quick-to-read book reviews on CreativeThoughtBubble, as well as occasionally publishing short stories of my own.

2 thoughts on “Welcome to CreativeThoughtBubble!”

  1. The reviews are great as they are concise and easy to read! I have just finished reading ‘A Monster Calls’ by Patrick Ness and I thought it was brilliant – I’d like to know what you think about it.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

