Coming Soon!

I’ve finally come back from holiday after managing to read nearly 9 books whilst I was away! Keep an eye out for my summer reads which will be posted shortly…..

Published by

rolucy

An aspiring cellist, I absolutely adore reading, and even if it means squeezing it into the cracks of my busy life I am still determined to read more! For me, a truly great novel isn't just flashy with a fast paced plot and glossy characters, it is good literature that traps you with every word and entices you to read on. I write quick-to-read book reviews on CreativeThoughtBubble, as well as occasionally publishing short stories of my own.

Leave a Reply

