Back in business…

Salutations!

It’s been such a long time since I’ve had the space in my life to start writing again, but I’ve reached a pause of sorts, and have pieced together a few moments of peace in order to get my act together. I apologize for being absent for so long; I made a huge lifestyle change in September and needed to spend some time away from reviewing books in order to adjust to that.

I’ve gradually built up a pile of reviews that need to be written, so in order to get back up to date, I’m going to keep them very short and just cover my basic opinions.

Look out for my next post (which will be with you imminently) for a stack of reviews of the books I have read over the last few months…..

 

Published by

rolucy

An aspiring cellist, I absolutely adore reading, and even if it means squeezing it into the cracks of my busy life I am still determined to read more! For me, a truly great novel isn't just flashy with a fast paced plot and glossy characters, it is good literature that traps you with every word and entices you to read on. I write quick-to-read book reviews on CreativeThoughtBubble, as well as occasionally publishing short stories of my own.

Leave a comment